Wir sind für Sie da

Jörg-H. Hornig

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon: +49 3328 /  33 73  50

Telefax: +49 3328 / 30 777 99

E-Mail:   joerg.hornig@signalconcept-hornig.de

 

Marco Vierke

technischer Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon: +49 3328 /  33 73  60

Telefax: +49 3328 / 30 777 99

Funk:     +49 171 /  770 61  67

E-Mail:   marco.vierke@signalconcept-hornig.de

 

Thomas David

Vertrieb Warntechnik/ techn. Projektierung 

 

Telefon: +49 3328 /  35 31  71

Telefax: +49 3328 / 30 777 99

Funk:     +49 175 /  723 50  80

E-Mail:   thomas.david@signalconcept-hornig.de

  

Benjamin Polke

Konstruktion

 

Telefon: +49 3328 /  35 31  73

Telefax: +49 3328 / 30 777 99

E-Mail:   benjamin.polke@signalconcept-hornig.de

 

Gunnar Thiel

Einkauf/ Disposition

 

Telefon: +49 3328 / 30 777 88

Telefax: +49 3328 / 30 777 99

E-Mail:  gunnar.thiel@signalconcept-hornig.de

  

Angelika Schelter 

Auftragsabwicklung

 

Telefon: +49 3328 / 35  31  72

Telefax: +49 3328 / 30 777 99

E-Mail:  angelika.schelter@signalconcept-hornig.de

 

Nico Palm 

Logistik

 

Telefon: +49 3328 / 33 88 338 

Telefax: +49 3328 / 30 777 99

E-Mail:  nico.palm@signalconcept-hornig.de